

BOARD COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2019

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair of the Board Vice-Chair of the Board Director of Education

BUDGET COMMITTEE

Committee of the Whole Board Senior Administration

POLICY COMMITTEE

Chair of the Board Board of Trustees Director of Education

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chair of the Board
Colleen Landers
Denis Lincez
Fred Salvador, Alternate
Guy Boileau
Monika Malherbe
Manager of Financial Services

INDIGENOUS EDUCATION ADVISORY COUNCIL

Chair of the Board
Ron MacInnis

Denis Lincez, Alternate
Superintendent of Education

SPECIAL EDUCATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Chair of the Board Elizabeth King Colleen Landers Ron MacInnis, Alternate

Superintendent of Education

STUDENT DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

Chair of the Board
Elizabeth King
Martin Drainville
Glenn Sheculski, Alternate
Superintendent of Education
Director of Education

SUPERVISED ALTERNATIVE LEARNING COMMITTEE

Chair of the Board
Steve Malciw
Martin Drainville, Alternate
Superintendent of Education
Manager of Financial Services
Superintendent of Business

TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

Chair of the Board
Glenn Sheculski
Fred Salvador
Steve Malciw, Alternate
Manager of Financial Services
Superintendent of Business